Screenings & Film Festivals

a group of people of diverse abilities in a panel discussion

Independent Film Festival Boston - EAST COAST PREMIERE!
Friday, April 27, 2018
Somerville Theatre
55 Davis Square
Somerville, MA
United States
Bentonville Film Festival - SOUTHERN PREMIERE!
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 to Thursday, May 3, 2018
Bentonville, AR
United States
2018 NDACP Annual Conference
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Delta by Marriott
1635 42nd Street
Fargo, ND
United States
Capitol Center for the Arts - NH PREMIERE!
Monday, May 14, 2018
44 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
United States
University of South Carolina
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Columbia, SC
United States
UMass Boston
Thursday, June 7, 2018
University Hall 1100
100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA
United States
  • 6:00 PM - Pre-screening reception; 7:00 PM - Screening begins
  • Producer/director Dan Habib, Executive Producer Marianne Leone Cooper, and film subject Micah Fialka-Feldman will lead a Q&A following the screening
  • Intelligent Lives at UMass Boston flyer
State Support Team 6 Best Practices Showcase
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wapakoneta High School
1 Redskin Trail
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
United States
  • Film subject, Micah Fialka-Feldman, will be hosting the screening
  • To register, please call Karen Vicroy at (800) 686-2945
Community Care Network Day
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Theater Hall - College of St. Joseph
71 Clement Road
Rutland, VT
United States
  • Screening begins at 10:00 AM
MEAF Screening
Thursday, June 21, 2018
TBD
United States
NYCASE 2018 Summer Institute
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Albany Capital Center
55 Eagle Street
Albany, NY
United States
Syracuse University Leadership Institute
Monday, August 6, 2018
Syracuse, NY
United States
Rhode Island International Film Festival
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Newport, RI
United States
Chautauqua Institution
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Hall of Philosophy
One Ames Avenue
Chautauqua, NY 14722
United States
Arizona’s Eighteenth Annual Transition Conference
Monday, August 27, 2018
Talking Stick Resort and Casino
9800 Talking Stick Way
Scottsdale, AZ
United States
Los Angeles Area Screenings
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 to Thursday, September 13, 2018
United States
  • Multiple events including California State University Northridge on September 12 and University of La Verne on September 13
National Press Club
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Washington, DC
United States
  • Hosted by Syracuse DC
Rochester Community Employment Summit
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Strong Museum of Play
1 Manhattan Square Drive
Rochester, NY
United States
South Dakota Center for Disabilities Symposium
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Sioux Falls, SD
United States
The Bullis School
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Discovery Center Theatre
10601 Falls Road
Potomac, MD
United States
  • 6:15 PM - Reception; 7:00 PM - Screening begins
Urban Special Education Leadership Collaborative Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
United States

Past Screenings

No Limits! No Boundaries! Inclusion Advocacy Conference
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Sam's Town Casino Ballroom
315 Clyde Fant Pkwy
Shreveport, LA 71101
United States
2018 ANCOR Conference
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
500 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
United States
Ashland Independent Film Festival: CO-WORLD PREMIERE!
Thursday, April 12, 2018
208 Oak Street
Ashland, OR
United States
Cleveland International Film Festival: CO-WORLD PREMIERE!
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018
230 W Huron Rd
Cleveland, OH 44113
United States
ReelAbilities Boston Disabilities Film Festival
Friday, March 23, 2018
Cambridge, MA
United States